Jump to content

Relogging with a party.


nodashi
 Share

Recommended Posts

I noticed that when you relog you get kicked out of the party you are in. Which would suck if you leveled up your party with your friend and you end up having to relog for one reason or another and lose the party and its levels. Maybe put in a 5 minute grace period before you get kicked off from a party when your offline, to give enough time to relog and still keep your party. Also i dont know if this feature is included but a vote to kick a member is also important. I find the best party of this game is the social aspect and having the right tools is important. Thanks :D

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...