Jump to content

Dungeon relogging after dc


Tanghskii
 Share

Recommended Posts

Please enable a character that used to be a part of a certain dungeon group, to be able to relog into that group for a certain amount of time after having a DC. 

Characters that dont relog, and thus so dont finish the dungeon, should be ´banned´ or timed out of doing dungeons for a certain amount of time.

Add a vote button to end a dungeon without it being finished (so People that think its too hard for their party can end the dungeon without just leaving). In this way they wont get a ban because you commonly agreed to end the dungeon..

 

 

This will add a more ´fair´ perspective for a lot of People doing dungeons. While there are too much persons just hopping into dungeons and leaving after dying once.. 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...