Is there a way to get a 3D model for a Knight?

Buckets

I know this question is probably a bit blunt - but I need to ask this.

I am a 3D Animator and I experimented with animating characters and monsters in a different old MMO (Flyff) with some success. Several of my animations made it into the Relaunched FlyffUniverse game (Boss Monster Special Attacks & some character skills).

A friend talked about this game - and I got curious about the Character models. (Hard to find some footage on the animations on Youtube though, since videos usually show the characters absolutely covered in monsters or just showing the basic auto-attack).

Is there a possibility that I could ask for a Single 3D model of a player character extracted, so I can try making some Fan Art animations with it?
(If possible, I am interested in a melee class, like a Knight character in any of their Armors and a Sword.)

I know this is a weird request - I never really played this game - but I am curious about the models, since they look kinda stumpy (hands and legs seem quite short). I wonder how far I could push the character model when it comes to animating it doing some cool attacks and other motions.

I am not sure if I should be posting any links or videos of the animations I made for games, cause that might be considered Self-Promotion? But if I could ask someone from the Dev team to get my hands on a single character model - I'd be grateful. 

I know it is a very bold request.

Hello there, great to see your enthusiasm about contributing to the game. Down the line we are absolutely open to community contributions to the game, but I do not think we are ready to work with animators just yet.